13521 Gaffney Lane, Oregon City, OR 97045 | 503-785-8600 | fax 503-650-6688

Select Language

Contact

Gaffney Lane Staff

Teachers' email addresses can be found below. Teachers are most easily reached from 2:30-3:30 PM daily. 

Click on the teachers' names in red to view their websites!
 
Principal
 

Secretaries
Traci Sether | Traci.Sether@orecity.k12.or.us
Holly Rudie | Holly.Rudie@orecity.k12.or.us

Kindergarten

Carrie Clay | Carrie.Clay@orecity.k12.or.us
Raelene Gilmore | Raelene.Gilmore@orecity.k12.or.us
Angela McKinlay | Angela.Mckinlay@orecity.k12.or.us

First Grade
Kim Burke | Kimberly.Burke@orecity.k12.or.us
Julie Schwerzler | Julie.Schwerzler@orecity.k12.or.us
Michelene Westlake | Michelene.Westlake@orecity.k12.or.us

Second Grade
Julie Lee-Barr | Julie.Lee-Barr@orecity.k12.or.us
Rebecca Riley | Rebecca.Riley@orecity.k12.or.us
Amy Rinehart | Amy.Rinehart@orecity.k12.or.us

Third Grade
Debra Chase | Debra.Chase@orecity.k12.or.us
Lindsey Kristensen | Lindsey.Kristensen@orecity.k12.or.us
Jennifer Lau | Jennifer.Lau@orecity.k12.or.us
Shawna Salisbury | Shawna.Salisbury@orecity.k12.or.us
Liz Wong | Liz.Wong@orecity.k12.or.us

Fourth Grade
Dan Gilmore | Dan.Gilmore@orecity.k12.or.us
Karen Hankins | Karen.Hankins@orecity.k12.or.us
Jill Waud | Jill.Waud@orecity.k12.or.us

Fifth Grade
Sally Brown | Sally.Simpson-Brown@orecity.k12.or.us
Shannon FernaeusShannon.Fernaeus@orecity.k12.or.us
Summer Geurts | Summer.Geurts@orecity.k12.or.us
Kristi McQueenKristi.McQueen@orecity.k12.or.us

ELD
Silke Howell | Silke.Howell@orecity.k12.or.us

Reading (AIS)
Mary Ellen McGinty | MaryEllen.McGinty@orecity.k12.or.us

Library
Brenna Ahsing | Brenna.Ahsing@orecity.k12.or.us

SLC
Allison Bingaman | Allison.Bingaman@orecity.k12.or.us
Lilla Minniti | Lilla.Minniti@orecity.k12.or.us

Speech/Language
Danielle Butler | Danielle.Butler@orecity.k12.or.us

ERC
Mariah Look | Mariah.Look@orecity.k12.or.us

Counselor
Teresa Scott | Teresa.Scott@orecity.k12.or.us

Music
Suzi Zehsazian | Suzi.Zehsazian@orecity.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistants
Terri Alcid
Jennifer Baker
Sonya Belmont
Theresa Castor
Chris Davies
Kelly Duvall
Margaret Jeane Engle
Susan Erickson
Shelley Gardner
Carol Glenn
Nancy Johnston
Sandy Kawamoto
Susan Lawrence
Kara Miller
Andrea Morton
Jill Osten
Maria Riesling
Debbie Sandblast
Aubrey Sorenson
Staci Super
Kim Unis
Lisa Warnock
Tracey Weseman
Barbara Yaden

Custodians
Adam Trepanier
Monique Sardegna

Cooks
Sheri Juggert
Diane Roake